Home About Us Mission Statement Vision Statement Photo Gallery Video Gallery TBMA Events Contact Us
Membership
Proclamations
Charity in Islam
Historical Facts
Calendar of events
Excerpts from recipients
Representative Organizations

 Participating in the Alliance


Chairman
Husain Nagamia, MD - hnagamia786@aol.com - 813-654-4466

Treasure

Executive Secretary

Altaf Bukhari

Altafhusen.bukhari@gmail.com

813-960-1922 / 813-505-2344

Hamsa Salahat

iiimsecretary@iim.org

813-661-6161 / 813-841-0582

Members

Members

Abbas Hashemi

Abumonier30@gmail.com

813-936-7878 / 813-507-1235

Jarvis El-Amin

selladt@aol.com

813-787-6652

Adam Matar

amatar2829@aol.com

813-727-5359

Ahad Ahmed

ahad.ahmed72@gmail.com

407-922-4006

Aisha Waheed

anbcc@juno.com

813-525-0270

Ali Khan

alihussainkhan@gmail.com

813-407-1275

Hajjah Kamara

hkamara@mail.usf.edu

352-293-5231

Noor Salhab

noorsalhab@yahoo.com

813-727-0102

Khalit Turan

turanex@yahoo.com

813-727-7187

Pat "Aliyah" Cruse

patcruse@aol.com

813-770-3241

Moiz Janoowala

universitydrugs@gmail.com

813-731-1995

Fazal Dasankop

fazalda@yahoo.com

813-732-5721

Amr Abouzeid, MD

Amousa3@yahoo.com

813-951-8395

Aissam Haddouch

aissam.finance@hotmail.com

813-528-3888

Naseem Peruk , MD

naseem4@gmail.com

919-995-2522

Chaikirah Parker

Chaikirah@gmail.com

813-850-3954
Oraeb Asad

oasad@ayatampa.com

813-765-2767

Yakeen Jumeh

yjuma@msn.com


813-447-7421

Yasin Aquil

yjagbi@gmail.com

813-900-6370

Ziad Taha

ztaha@att.net

813-727-0676

Donation
Some Advertisment Here!