Home About Us Mission Statement Vision Statement Photo Gallery Video Gallery TBMA Events Contact Us
Dynamic Menus Using by Vista-Buttons.com v4.5.0
Membership
Proclamations
Charity in Islam
Historical Facts
Calendar of events
Excerpts from recipients
Representative Organizations

 Participating in the Alliance

Chairman


Husain Nagamia, MD - hnagamia@gmail.com - 813-654-4466

Treasurer

Administrator

Altaf Bukhari

Altafhusen.bukhari@gmail.com
813-960-1922 / 813-505-2344

Administrator

admin@tampabaymuslimalliance.org
813-661-6161 / 813-841-0582

Members

Members

Abbas Hashemi

Abumonier30@gmail.com
813-936-7878 / 813-507-1235

Jarvis El-Amin

selladt@aol.com
813-787-6652

Adam Matar

amatar2829@aol.com
813-727-5359

Ahad Ahmed

ahad.ahmed72@gmail.com
407-922-4006

Aisha Waheed

anbcc@juno.com
813-525-0270

Ali Khan

alihussainkhan@gmail.com
813-407-1275

Hajjah Kamara

hkamara@mail.usf.edu
352-293-5231

Noor Salhab

noorsalhab@yahoo.com
813-727-0102

Khalit Turan

turanex@yahoo.com
813-727-7187

Pat "Aliyah" Cruse

patcruse@aol.com

813-770-3241

Moiz Janoowala

universitydrugs@gmail.com
813-731-1995

Fazal Dasankop

fazalda@yahoo.com
813-732-5721

Amr Abouzeid, MD

Amousa3@yahoo.com
813-951-8395

Aissam Haddouch

aissam.finance@hotmail.com
813-528-3888

Naseem Peruk , MD

naseem4@gmail.com
919-995-2522

Chaikirah Parker

Chaikirah@gmail.com
813-850-3954
Oraeb Asad

oasad@ayatampa.com
813-765-2767

Yakeen Jumeh

yjuma@msn.com

813-447-7421

Yasin Aquil

yjagbi@gmail.com
813-900-6370

Ziad Taha

ztaha@att.net
813-727-0676

Donation
Advertise Here!